May Favorites 

It’s Sunday, so that means a new blog post, and today’s post is all about my favorites from the month of May! I hope you enjoy my little obsessions from this month; lets get started!

Nike 5.0 Fly Knits 

WMNS-NIKE-FREE-RN-FLYKNIT-831070_400_A_PREM

I have been living in these shoes on the weekends and especially at school, because they are so comfy!! I got these shoes in a blue color, but they come in so many different colors + styles! They are awesome + definitely durable for anything! 

Lilly Pulitzer Agenda


My Lilly Agenda has been my life saver especially with finals coming up; it’s helped me keep on track for upcoming tests and quizzes + finals that are coming up!!

Essential Oils Diffuser  


I recently bought this diffuser from Amazon, and since then, I’ve slept 10x better!! I add lavender to it + I don’t think I can go back to sleeping with out this!

Black Arizona Birkenstocks 

These shoes have been my go to for the spring + summer time because they are so easy to slip on and they dress up/down any outfit!

Vineyard Vines Shirts


These simple, yet bold tees have been my favorites shirts for this time of year because they are so light but super cute!

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Face Scrub 

My face has been getting really oily lately, so this scrub has helped my skin stay soft and healthy!!

Fly Knits Lilly Agenda | Diffuser | Birks | Vineyard Vines Tees | Face Wash

And that’s it! I hope you enjoyed my favorites! Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

