My Favorite Spring Outfit: COLLAB

Hello ladies + happy Sunday! Today, I’m doing a COLLAB!! I’ve never done one on my blog before, but there is always a first for everything! I am doing a collab with the wonderful Kendre from SouthernKyPrep on BlogSpot; check her out + follow her on her Instagram! We are both going to show y’all our favorite Spring outfit; enjoy!

Earrings | Top

Make sure to check out Kendre’s blog + her outfit! Make sure to let me know what you guys want to see on my blog; Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

