My Outfits of the Week 

Hello everyone, welcome back! I am going to show you my outfits from this week from Monday to Friday at school! All outfit details will be linked under the picture of the outfit.

April 25th, 2016 

 
Here’s a pic of me + my super cute grandpa after a sushi dinner!

For Monday I wanted a cute, yet casual outfit that would be comfy enough for walking to my classes at school, so I knew my new black Birks would make the cut!

Striped Top | Birks | Lokai Bracelet

April 26th, 2016 

  

For Tuesday’s look, I wanted to style my new tennis shoes in a comfy way, so I obviously went with my Lululemon short sleeve top! Plus, these Nikes are the comfiest shoes ever + come in so many different colors!

Short Sleeve | Shoes

April 27th, 2016 


For Wednesday, I grabbed my tennis shoes for the second time this week and paired it up with a black top, because it was one of those comfy days. I absolutely love this top, especially for spring, because its super lightweight.

3/4 Sleeved Top | Tennis Shoes

April 28th, 2016



Thursday, I went for my Birkenstocks again, because who doesn’t love these comfy ol’ things! I matched these black shoes with a pink striped top, which is super cute + lightweight.

Striped Top  |  Birks

April 29th, 2016

For a rainy Friday, I pulled out my same Nikes and paired these shoes with a plain Navy top. I’m sorry, I don’t have a pic, but the shoes + top are linked down below.

Navy Top | Nike Shoes

I hope you guys liked this post + have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

