Lululemon Haul

Since you guys really liked my previous hauls + I personally always love to read about hauls, I’m here again with another haul. The exact links for the two items will be at the end of this post if you scroll down.

Here are my previous hauls (1234)

img_4562

The first thing I got was the Swiftly Tech Racer back In Heathered Pink Paradise. I have been loving this color for a while, so I was so happy to find this at my local Lululemon. This tank adds so much color to an outfit, plus it is so comfy!

img_4561

The second thing I got was the Swiftly Tech Racer Back in Black. I loved the sleek look of the black + I loved the fact that is matches with pretty much everything!

These two tanks literally feel like you don’t have a top on; they are so lightweight, so they are perfect for sports, working out, or yoga! They only tip I have is to go up a size (unless you like tight tanks), I am usually a 2, but I went up to a 4.

Black Tank     Pink Tank

I hope you liked this post + this haul. Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Lululemon Haul

Leave a Reply

