Meet My Twin Sister!!

  

Since today is National Sibling Day, I wanted to introduce to you… my twin sister! We are actually two minutes apart and I was born first! I’m going to ask her a series of questions and she will tell me her responses; let’s get started!

What is your name? Valentina

What is your favorite color? Coral

What grade are you (we) in: 8th Grade

Favorite clothing brands? JCrew, Urban Outfitters, Lululemon, and Abercrombie

Favorite spring outfit? Lululemon shorts with a Vineyard Vines tee OR Urban Outfitters T-Shirt Dress

Stripes or Polka Dots? Stripes

Favorite school subject? Reading

What do you want to be when you grow up? She doesn’t know yet

Vineyard Vines or Southern Shirt? Vineyard Vines

What is on your wishlist for spring/summer? Lululemon shorts and a new Kendra Scott necklace.

Favorite Netflix show? The Fosters or Baby Daddy

Favorite hobby? Hanging with friends

 

I hope you liked getting to know my twin sister and soon I’ll do a Get To Know Me post! Have a great day today!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

