Peel Off Mask Review + Experience 

Hello everyone, welcome back!! I recently tryed out a peel off mask from the brand Que Bella from Target. Let me just say, five stars!! I loved this product, so I’m going to show you my experience with a peel off mask & the results! 

 
Applying The Mask: I used the Que Bella Skin Brightening Papaya Peel Off Mask. I have to say, I don’t like the smell of papayas, so opening the pouch was kind of smelly for me. As soon as I opened the pouch, there was thick, gooey gel (almost) and there was enough to buy a pouch for two people. I evenly put a medium amount of the gel on my face (not a thin amount, but not a thick amount), then waited about 16 minutes to set. 
 
Tip: If you put a lot of the gel on your face, it will take a longer time to set, so the 15-20 minutes you have to wait will need to increase to about 25 minutes. 

Peeling Off The Mask: After 16 minutes of waiting, I peeled of the mask starting from my jawline, all the way up to my forehead, then back down to my jawline on the other said of my face. It didn’t hurt at all to take off the mask, and it didn’t leave any red spots on my face (as it said on a review I read). 
Tip: On the pouch it says to not put the gel on your eyebrows, any hair on your face, around your lips and eyes. I tried the best I could to not spread the gel around my eyebrows, but it drips a little so when peeling off the mask, I was a lot more careful around my eyebrows.

  

Results: This is how my face turned out, my skin was so soft and smooth!! I would definitely use this product again! 

So this product was a success in my mind! I hope you guys liked this post & enjoyed me reviewing products; let me know if you want me to review anything else! Have a great Sunday! 

Leave a Reply

