My Favorite Sandals (All Under $100) 

Hello everyone! For this post, I am going to share my favorite sandals for the upcoming Spring/ Summer season, which are all under $100!!! Plus, all of these great pieces can be found on one site, Steve Madden; so if you like what you see check out SteveMadden.com!         

  
The first pair are the Donddi Sandals which look great to jazz up any outfit! My sister actually has these sandals & says they are super cute, very comfy, and easy for on the go! 

The second pair are the Olivia Sandals (which are $50), aren’t they adorable?! I love the gold color, but it also comes in an animal print, green, orange, and white/gold pair! 

The third pair are the Remmyy Sandals which come in 4 different colors! I love the lace up feature to it, which makes it so much easier to spice up any dress or skirt! 

The fourth pair are the Ambler Sandles, I am in love with the crossing of the straps & the color (which can be found in 3 fun colors)! 

The fifth pair are the Charlez Sandals, which I’ve already ordered for the spring season! I purchased the nude color, because I felt it would match everything, but I love the black and animal print ones just as much! These are also the lace up type, which I am so pumped to rock with a dress, skirt, or jeans! 

I hope you guys liked this post, and I hope you guys have/ had a great spring break! See you guys next Sunday (I am going to try to post every sunday now, so watch out on that day for new posts)! Bye! 


   

Leave a Reply

