Stripes & Statements 

I’ve prepared an outfit that you guys are sure to love with my favorite, a striped tee! This outfit is great for pretty much any occasion because you can jazz it up from day to night. 

   
I paired this red striped tee from Old Navy with a statement necklace from Charlotte Russe (this place is great for cheap, cute jewelry). I wanted to go for a simple, but super classy outfit that is perfect for school or a night out. 

 
I topped off the look with a classic french braid going into a high pony tail. I love this hairstyle because it gets your hair out of your face, but spices up any outfit! 

  
And of course, I had to add a statement necklace to this outfit, because it adds something extra! 

I hope you guys like these type of outfit posts; Have a great day!! 

Leave a Reply

