Preppy Bedroom Essentials 

For me, as years go by, I grow out of my bedrooms and start to browse Pinterest for a better, more older-looking bedroom, so this post represents some stuff to make your room more “preppy” and what I might want to accomplish to my bedroom! Let’s get started. 

 
Bedspread: This duvet from PBTeen is a great piece to have to really make your bed pop! The monogram in the middle adds a preppies feel to your bed + your room! 

Tassel Garland: This tassel garland from Etsy adds color to any wall in your room, whether you want to create a gallery wall or just make a certain spot pop! 

Lamp: Pretty lamps always add a fun look to any dresser or desk! I especially love the lamp I added to this post because it’s super simple, but the single stripes just add a special touch! 

Rug: I choose this rug because the stripes match the stripes from the lamp and the bedspread! 

Monogram Pillow: This pillow is probably my favorite piece from this post, because it completes a bed or a fun chair! This pillow also comes in other fun colors! 

Monogram Dish: Fun decor like this one from Etsy is a great way to spice up your dresser while still displaying your favorite jewelry! 

I hope you guys liked this post! Have an amazing day + a great week!! 

img_6493-5

2 thoughts on “Preppy Bedroom Essentials 

Leave a Reply

