DIY 2016 Clip Board Calender

So for the new year, I have picked a DIY that will help you keep track of the days and months! I tried to copy the printable version of the calender, but I DIYed it instead! 

  
So let’s begin! 

Supplies

  1. Sharpies/ Markers 
  2. Crayons (opt.) 
  3. Paper (I cut mine in half)
  4. Clipboard (opt.)
  5. Ruler 

First, I made a border around the white printer paper (you can also use cardstock paper) using my sharpie. I wrote the month in a thin font and went over it with a matching crayon from a Crayola Crayon Set.  

   
After I finished all of the months, I clipped them into a clipboard from the brand Poppin

  
Here are some free printable sheets of you aren’t into DIYing:

Printable One
Printable Two
Printable Three
As well, here is a desk calender you can purchase from the website Evelyn Henson

Desk Calender
Hope you guys liked this post, but make sure you let me know in the comments, what you want to see on this blog! Have a great day! 

  

2 thoughts on “DIY 2016 Clip Board Calender

Leave a Reply

