My New Years Resolutions

This is my very first post of 2016 *confetti shoots out and fireworks start to explode*!! Today, I have my resolutions that will help me through the new year and hopefully you guys too!! Let’s get onto the resolutions! 

  1. Being More Healthy 
  2. Working Out More
  3. Not Getting On My Phone As Much
  4. Reading More
  5. Being Nicer To My Siblings (haha) 
  6. Getting GREAT Grades
  7. Drinking More Water
  8. Keeping Up With This Blog

For the New Year, I want to be more healthy and exercise because it will help you in the long run; you will feel great overall and come out of it with some nice muscles!! I would LOVE to read more, but with school & other activities, it’s not really a top priority for me, but for the New Year, I want to drop my phone and start picking up a book! For this blog in the upcoming year, I want it to get bigger and bigger! I hope I can give you guys what you want to see (please let me know in the comment section what you guys want to see; lookbooks, DIYs, or monthly favorites) , because this blog isn’t going anywhere! 

So that’s pretty much it, so thank you guys for a GREAT 2015, and I hope we can continue the greatness into 2016!! 

   

Leave a Reply

