My Christmas List

  

I already have a Christmas list, my Christmas lights up, and it’s only November…. But I seriously love Christmas!! I am ready to finally make a fire, listen to Christmas music, bake some yummy desserts, and put up the Christmas tree!! So let’s get into my Christmas wishes for this year. 

  

  1. Kate Spade Small Square Studs in Gold, Multi Colored, & Navy
  2. Kendra Scott Alex Earrings in Magenta
  3. Abercrombie Faux Wrap Dress
  4. Patagonia Girls ReTool SnapT Fleece Pullover in Tailored Grey.
  5. Hunter Boots in Black
  6. Birkenstock Arizona Sandal in White

Have a great day & an awesome holiday season! 
-Sprinkle Of Southern

  

    Leave a Reply

    