My Jewelry Wishlist

  
I already have Christmas on my mind, so my lists are already going out to my family! And one of the top items on my list are jewelry, specifically earrings. Let me show you what my top jewelry wants are for Christmas & for the upcoming seasons. 

Kate Spade Small Square Studs ($38) 

   

   All of these earrings are going to be such a great staple piece to add to a plain tee or dressed up outfit! I can’t even describe how pretty these colors are and how great they would look with any outfit! 
Gold// Pink// Navy
Kendra Scott Alex Earrings ($55) 

  I have wanted a magenta pair of Kendra Scott earrings for the longest time, so these were a must for my Christmas list. These would look great with a black dress or even a simple white blouse. 

 Have a great Sunday! 

 

Leave a Reply

