LUSH Haul & Reviews

  

I recently got three products from Lush that I have been dying to try out, so I’m going to show you what those items are & my reviews on them! 

  

I got two bath bombs & a face mask. 

Shoot for the Stars bath bomb. 

I have not used this bath bomb yet, but I have seen beautiful pictures of the galaxy effect it gives to the water on Pinterest! 

 Don’t Look At Me face mask

  
 This blue mask gave me a zingy sensation and made my face tense so I knew it was working! When I washed the mask off, my skin was so soft & very clear. I totally recommend this face mask to anyone! 

Pink Bath Bomb  (I forgot to take a picture of the Pink Bath Bomb before I used it so I had to steal a pic from pinterest) 

This bath bomb turned the water in my bath tub a pretty pink and little hearts were floating in my tub. It made the bathroom smell really nice & it really relaxed me! 

Face Mask

Star Bath Bomb

Pink Bath Bomb

I hope you enjoyed this post! Have a great day!  
 

  

2 thoughts on “LUSH Haul & Reviews

  1. Daniela, I am SO impressed with your blog. May I say, I am a big fan of LUSH and they make awesome products, even for us guys. Keep up the great work on this blog and you’ll be blogging professionally in no time!! I just told your mom how awesome your posts are! -Jeff

    Like

Leave a Reply

