Rainy Day OOTD 

Lately, in Texas we have had tons of rain, so I’ve been going towards the outfits that keep me warm, yet are super cute! 

  

  
I placed a Jcrew Factory vest over a white Lululemon long sleeve. I love this pairing because the long sleeve shirt adds a more sporty feel, but the vest is such a versatile piece, that it adds a more preppy vibe to it. 

   
 My shoes are the Nike Free Runs 5.0 and they are so comfy and bold. They match perfectly with the sporty feel. I just threw on a dark wash pair of skinny jeans from Abercrombie to match the dark pattern on the vest. 

Vest// Shirt// Jeans// Shoes
Have a great Saturday!   

Leave a Reply

