Kendra Scott, Jcrew Factory, and Lululemon Haul

When your grandma comes to town, you shop. It’s what you do. So today, I’m going to show you what I bought at Kendra Scott, Jcrew Factory, and Lululemon! 

Kendra Scott

 I am in love with this necklace,  because of how the gold & the rose gold just shimmers! It is a great find if you are looking for a new piece of jewelry. 

Lululemon

   
 

I just purchased this super stretchy, soft, and comfy long sleeve shirt at Lululemon a couple of days ago, and I love it! I’ve paired it with some leggings & tennis shoes, and even a cute vest & some jeans! 

These socks (similar) are the definition of comfy! They are so thin and super soft! They are no-show socks, so they won’t be peeking out of your shoes. I love both of them! 

Jcrew Factory 

  
This vest is my baby right now! It’s a super cute piece that I can not wait to get so much use out of! 

Makes sure to tell me what you guys want to see in my future posts! Have a great day!  

 

Leave a Reply

