My Favorites from September

FullSizeRender

I have picked my top 5 favorites from the month of September to show you guys! Let’s begin…

My Camelbak

I bought the Camelbak Eddy at Target the other day and I love it!! I added a couple of stickers to the bottle to add a special touch! It has really motivated my to drink water & to stay hydrated!

Essie Nail Polish

6BD05AC9-EA71-421B-8A2E-059FBAB8E480-0

This polish isn’t a fall color, but it’s the prettiest pink color in my collection. It is called Guilty Pleasures 578. It is like a strawberry/watermelon color that looks great on any skin tone. I purchased this at Target, I would say, around two months ago.

Lokai Bracelets

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

These Lokai Bracelets are my everyday arm candy because they are so stylish, yet simple. They have a great meaning to them which makes me want to wear them more. I love these bracelets!

Vaseline Lip Therapy

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I have used the Vaseline Lip Therapy Advanced Formula for a long time and I apply it everyday before bed, because my lips get so chapped and they keep my lips smooth! This chap stick is a great long-lasting, moisturizing, and overall great product!

Saddle Boots

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

These saddle boots have been my go-to shoe for this fall! They are so comfy and flexible, so they are a perfect for any outfit. They look good with a cable-knit sweater, flannels, or just a shirt for your school’s football team.

Thank you guys for reading this post! Have a great Monday!!

IMG_5458-3

Leave a Reply

