My Fall Wishlist

  
As Autumn is approaching, my style is definitely changing (Since I live in Texas, we are still in the high 90’s so fall isn’t REALLY here). I’m out of the tank tops and flip flops and coming into vests & saddle boots. I have a couple of different pieces that I have been eyeing for the upcoming season.  

 These fall friendly styles are on my wishlist. From the pullover to the comfy booties, they are to die for (well not really). 

Jcrew Factory Printed Puffer Vest 

I am literally in love with this vest! The pink lining really caught my eye because it is such a statement for any outfit! I would layer this vest with a gray long sleeve shirt.

Patagonia Re Tool Snap T Pullover

Patagonia has been in style for a while but I am just now loving how simple but bold these pieces can get! I love the color and it’s a great layer that will keep you warm but will still add something to your outfit! I would pair this up with either my tennis shoes or chacos. 

Dillard’s Fringe Booties

These booties represent fall!! I love wearing boots/booties with any fall outfit because they are such a chic piece! I would wear these boots with the jcrew vest and jeans.

Lauren James ‘Prep My Ride’ Tee

I am always in desperate need of simple preppy tees and this one is a perfect solution! I love Lauren James shirts because they are so soft and add a sporty but preppy look to your outfit! 

Patagonia Los Gatos Vest

Where do I even begin with this beauty.. When I saw this vest in a store in Colorado I fell in love! It was so warm and they have so many colors to choose from. 

Have a great day!

If you have any questions about how to get the styles or what the link is, you can ask me in the comments or on my Instagram (@sprinkleofsouthern)

 

Leave a Reply

