Top Skin Products & Tips

Growing up, my skin got super oily and easily dirty, and it still does! I have little beauty secrets & go-to products that I hope will help you go through your acne nightmares!! 

Secret 1) Make sure to drink TONS of water; it will give a shiny and soft complexion.

Secret 2) Don’t touch your face throughout the day; it will make your skin dirty (which causes acne). 

Secret 3) When it’s time to go to bed, wash off all of your makeup so it doesn’t clog your pores (& cause acne).

Drum roll please……. 

1) My ultimate favorite product is my Clarisonic!!IMG_4710 It is the best thing I have ever used to cleanse my face! It says it cleans 6x better than washing with your hands. I am in love with it! It get can a little pricy, but there totally worth it! I got the Mia 1 in a hot pink color & it comes with a cleanser. I got this product from Dillard’s.

2) Burt’s Bee Cleanser

I’m always in desperate need of new cleansers because I will always see great reviews for some amazing products. I use the Burt’s Bees intense hydration cream cleanser in clary sage.  

 It works great!! It’s hydrates dry skin, gets rid of makeup, dirt, and oil, and it leaves your face feeling soft and refreshed! I got this product from Target.

3) Clinique Gel 

 This moisturizer is my go-to product when my face is dry! This is the Clinique dramatically different moisturizing gel. I love it because it’s so light weight and it treats my dry face! It’s a definite must. I got this product from Dillard’s. 

Thank you so much for reading this new blog post and I hope it helped you!  

Leave a Reply

